Godsmack: When Legends Rise Limited Edition

When Legends Rise Limited Edition


  • £14.99
  • £10.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 27 April 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

When Legends Rise Limited Edition Digi-pack with embossed / engraved finish.

20 years since the release of their debut album and 20 million album sales later, GODSMACK are an even stronger animal than before. The proof is in the grooves of WHEN LEGENDS RISE, the US quartet’s first album in four years, due out April 27 via Spinefarm Records.

The first single / video is ‘Bulletproof’, which shows the band – Sully Erna [vocals, guitar], Tony Rombola [guitar], Robbie Merrill [bass] and Shannon Larkin [drums] – doubling down on their combination of tightly wound riffs, rhythmic fury, naked emotions and pushed-to-the-edge vocals, all fired up with melodic precision and tight songcraft.

WHEN LEGENDS RISEGODSMACK’s seventh studio album and the follow-up to 2014’s ‘1,000 HP’, which entered the Top Billboard 200 chart at #3 – was recorded at their headquarters (GSHQ) in Derry, New Hampshire, with Erik Ron & Sully Erna taking charge of production duties. Sonically intense and layered, it pushes the band forward, kicking off with the title track with its tribal-style drums and lethal riffs.

One of rock’s most explosive live acts, GODSMACK are planning a European tour later in 2018.

1 When Legends Rise  
2 Bulletproof  
3 Unforgettable  
4 Every Part Of Me  
5 Take It To The Edge  
6 Under Your Scars  
7 Someday  
8 Just One Time  
9 Say My Name  
10 Let It Out  
11 Eye Of The Storm  

More products from Godsmack

Godsmack: When Legends Rise
When Legends Rise
CD Album
In Stock