In Search Of Sun: Virgin Funk Mother

Virgin Funk Mother

In Search Of Sun

  • £9.99
  • £6.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 November 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

‘Virgin Funk Mother’ – co-produced by Phil Kinman and Rory Kay, and mixed by former Periphery bassist “Nolly” Getgood, Monuments guitarist John Browne guests on ‘Bad Girl’ For fans of Incubus & Periphery

1 Say It Like You See It  
2 Bad Girl  
3 Petrichor  
4 Motherfunk  
5 Elevation  
6 In The Garden  
7 Little Wolf  
8 Never  
9 Mega Piranha  
10 Illusions  
11 Mon Amour