Dragonforce: Valley of the Damned / Sonic Firestorm Fan Pack (X-Large T-Shirt Size ONLY)

Valley of the Damned / Sonic Firestorm Fan Pack (X-Large T-Shirt Size ONLY)


  • £25.00
  • £14.99
    Delivery from £11.38

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 10 July 2017
  • Sorry Sold Out
Product code
Spinefarm Records UK

Limited box edition containing:
"Valley Of The damned" album in CD+DVD reissued edition
"Sonic Firestorm" album in CD+DVD reissued edition
Authenticity Guarantee, hand-numbered certificate
T-shirt (size XL)
Inflatable guitar
Card containing 3 guitar picks
Limited to 250 copies.

1 Invocation Of Apocalyptic Evil  
2 Valley Of The Damned  
3 Black Fire  
4 Black Winter Night  
5 Starfire  
6 Disciples Of Babylon  
7 Revelations  
8 Evening Star  
9 Heart Of A Dragon  
10 Where Dragons Rule  
1 My Spirit Will Go On  
2 Fury Of The Storm  
3 Fields Of Despair  
4 Dawn Over A New World  
5 Above The Winter Moonlight  
6 Soldiers Of The Wasteland  
7 Prepare For War  
8 Once In A Lifetime  
9 Cry Of The Brave  
1 Valley Of The Damned (Live)  
2 Go Backstage With Dragonforce Before And After The Show  
3 Interviews With The Band And Producer "Hear What They Have To Say"  
4 Recording Valley Of The Damned - Drum Recording Sessions At Jailhouse Studio In Denmark  
5 Remixing Valley Of The Damned  
1 Fury Of The Storm (Live)  
2 Herman And Sam Talk About Sonic Firestorm  
3 Interview With Dave Mackintosh