Black Label Society: Grimmest Hits

Grimmest Hits

Black Label Society

  • £9.99
  • £6.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 19 January 2018
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

Grimmest Hits the band’s tenth full length studio album and follow up to Billboard Top 5 entries Catacombs of the Black Vatican (2014) and Order of the Black (2010), Black Label Society submit new anthems like radio single “Room of Nightmares,” the bluesy “Seasons of Falter,” and Southern fried “The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away” to the BLS faithful; 12 unstoppable tracks to add to that lifestyle soundtrack.

1 Trampled Down Below  
2 Seasons Of Falter  
3 The Betrayal  
4 All That Once Shined  
5 The Only Words  
6 Room Of Nightmares  
7 The Love Unreal  
8 Disbelief  
9 The Day That Heaven Had Gone Away  
10 Illusions Of Peace  
11 Bury Your Sorrow  
12 Nothing Left To Say  

More products from Black Label Society

Black Label Society: Room Of Nightmares
Black Label Society
Room Of Nightmares
7" Single
Sorry Sold Out
Black Label Society: CD & Tee Bundle
Black Label Society
CD & Tee Bundle
In Stock