The One Hundred: Chaos + Bliss Signed Vinyl
More images

Chaos + Bliss Signed Vinyl

The One Hundred

  • £19.99
  • £12.99
    Delivery from £8.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 02 June 2017
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Spinefarm Records UK

A pulsating, full-throttle and unforgiving blend of hardcore, dance, trance, rap, grime and, yes, r’n’b and hip-hop, the album’s 12 songs spit, shove and snarl their way through the speakers with vicious intent, full of an anger and an energy that few British acts can rival.

Vinyl Album comes with download card which includes bonus track 'Temples'.

Vinyl comes with free signed folded Poster.

1 Dreamcatcher  
2 Monster  
3 Disengage  
4 Dark Matters  
5 Fake Eyes  
6 Hand Of Science  
7 Boomtown  
8 Blackjack  
9 Retreat  
10 Who We Are Now  
11 Chaos & Bliss  
12 Feast