Zakk Wylde: Book of Shadows II

Book of Shadows II

Zakk Wylde

  • £10.99
  • £6.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 08 April 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

The fearlessly introspective melancholy and melody of Book of Shadows 20 years ago helped to make its follow-up one of Rolling Stone’s Most Anticipated Albums of 2016. As fierce and diverse as his work in BLS and as large as his accomplishments as lead guitarist for Ozzy Osbourne have been, Book of Shadows II offers an even richer look into the spirit and psyche of one of the most beloved pillars of the hard rock community.

1 Autumn Changes  
2 Tears of December  
3 Lay Me Down  
4 Lost Prayer  
5 Darkest Hour  
6 The Levee  
7 Eyes of Burden  
8 Forgotten Memory  
9 Yesterday’s Tears  
10 Harbors of Pity  
11 Sorrowed Regret  
12 Useless Apologies  
13 Sleeping Dogs  
14 The King  
15 Sleeping Dogs – Alternate Version  
16 Tears of December - Alternate Version  
17 Lost Prayer - Alternate Version