Finch: Back To Oblivion

Back To Oblivion


  • £16.99
  • £12.99
    Delivery from £8.24

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 September 2014
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP
Spinefarm Records UK

Gatefold sleeve 180gm Vinyl

Vinyl Tracklisting
1 Back To Oblivion
2 Anywhere But Here
3 Further From The Few
4 Murder Me
5 Picasso Trigger
6 Play Dead
7 Two Guns To The Temple
8 The Great Divide
9 Us vs. Them
10 Tarot
11 Inferium
12 New Wave
This product is also available in the following formats

More products from Finch

Finch: Back To Oblivion Red T-Shirt
Back To Oblivion Red T-Shirt
In Stock
Finch: Back To Oblivion
Back To Oblivion
CD Album
In Stock