Earth Crisis: Salvation Of Innocents Transparent Turquoise

Salvation Of Innocents Transparent Turquoise

Earth Crisis

  • £22.99
    Delivery from £6.95

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 May 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Earth Crisis is an American hardcore punk band from Syracuse, New York, active from 1989 until 2001, reuniting in 2007. Since 1993 the band's longest serving members are vocalist Karl Buechner, guitarist Scott Crouse, bassist Ian Edwards and drummer Dennis Merrick. Their third guitarist Erick Edwards joined the band in 1998.

The band has released eight studio albums, three compilations, two live albums and six music videos. The band is known for supporting animal rights, promoting a straight edge and vegan lifestyle, and addressing further social and political issues. Earth Crisis is considered a crucial developer and influence for both the metalcore genre and vegan straight edge movement.

Side A
1 De-Desensitize  
2 Out Of The Cages  
3 Shiver  
4 The Morbid Glare  
5 Razors Through Flesh  
Side B
7 No Reason  
8 THe Pallid Surgeon  
9 Devoted TO Death  
10 Into Nothingness  
11 Tenticles Of The Altering Eye  
12 Final Breath