Shade Empire: Omega Arcane

Omega Arcane

Shade Empire

  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.11

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 May 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album

Unspeakably brutal guitar patterns, multi-layered and yet beautiful synth walls, ingenious arrangements combined with electronics, devastating drum parts, complex bass assaults and the unique vocals coming straight from the deep pits of Hell!

1 Ruins  
2 Dawnless Days  
3 Until No Life Breeds  
4 Ash Statues  
5 Disembodiment  
6 Malicious Winds  
7 Traveler Of Unlight  
8 Devolution  
9 Slumbering Giant  
10 Nomad  
11 Omega Arcane  

More products from Shade Empire

Shade Empire: Omega Arcane  Transparent Blue Vinyl
Shade Empire
Omega Arcane Transparent Blue Vinyl
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock