Anaal Nathrakh: In the Constellation of the Black Widow

In the Constellation of the Black Widow

Anaal Nathrakh

  • £23.99
    Delivery from £7.03

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 17 July 2020
  • In Stock
Product code
Vinyl LP

Anaal Nathrakh are a British extreme metal band formed in 1999 in Birmingham, England.

The band's name is Irish for snake's breath (anál nathrach) and was taken from Merlin's Charm of Making in John Boorman's 1981 film Excalibur.

1 In The Constellation Of The Black Widow  
2 I Am The Wrath Of Gods And The Desolation Of The Earth  
3 More Of Fire Than Blood  
4 The Unbreakable Filth Of The Soul  
5 Terror In The Mind Of God  
6 So Be It  
7 The Lucifer Effect  
8 Oil Upon The Sores Of Lepers  
9 Satanarchist  
10 Blood Eagles Carved On The Backs Of Innocents  

More products from Anaal Nathrakh

Anaal Nathrakh: Passion
Anaal Nathrakh
Vinyl LP
In Stock
Anaal Nathrakh: Vanitas
Anaal Nathrakh
Vinyl LP
In Stock