Within Temptation: Resist
More images


Within Temptation

  • £11.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 01 February 2019
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK

After two decades, WITHIN TEMPTATION is ready to break with the past.

Following up from the release of HYDRA in 2014, the new musical era of WITHIN TEMPTATION has never been stronger, as newest record RESIST brings a futuristic take on metal to the table – both instrumentally and thematically. The message of WITHIN TEMPTATION’S seventh studio album is clear: RESIST. This wake-up call soars through the album track list as a sharpened knife.
RESIST is armed with ten anthemic tracks, driven by grand melodies and dark hooks. It is an utterly distinctive metal record that takes inspiration from our modern and future society – both musically and personally – and casts it into mind blowing arrangements and dark melodies. And the most important message of it all?! “Wake up and protect your freedom!”

This product is also available in the following formats
1 The Reckoning  
2 Endless War  
3 Raise Your Banner  
4 Supernova  
5 Holy Ground  
6 In Vain  
7 Firelight  
8 Mad World  
9 Mercy Mirror  
10 Trophy Hunter  

More products from Within Temptation

Within Temptation: Resist
Within Temptation
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock