Purson: Desire's Magic Theatre

Desire's Magic Theatre


  • £9.99
    Delivery from £4.73

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 29 April 2016
  • In Stock
Product code
CD Album
Spinefarm Records UK
This 10-track album, the UK act’s latest release, represents a technicolour trip through the mind’s eye of songstress / vocalist / guitarist Rosalie Cunningham, whose signature approach to her craft stands boldly centre- stage, blending progressive complexity and cabaret romp into a compelling, multi-faceted rock ‘n’ roll show. Cunningham’s vision is a golden ticket through the canyons of imagination, a peephole through the doors of perception, a celebration of surrender… and you’re invited.
1 Desire’s Magic Theatre  
2 Electric Landlady  
3 Dead Dodo Down  
4 Pedigree Chums  
5 The Sky Parade  
6 The Window Cleaner  
7 The Way It Is  
8 Mr Howard  
9 I Know  
10 The Bitter Suite  

More products from Purson

Purson: Desire's Magic Theatre
Desire's Magic Theatre
Vinyl LP
Buy Now: More stock coming soon