Insomnium: Across The Dark (Transparent Silver Vinyl)

Across The Dark (Transparent Silver Vinyl)


  • £19.99
    Delivery from £7.02

    * Delivery cost to United States of America (based on your detected location) for a single item. Adding multiple items to your order can reduce the cost per item. Choosing a different delivery option can change the cost per item. Final delivery cost will be shown in order review page.

  • Release Date 16 November 2018
  • Buy Now: More stock coming soon
Product code
Vinyl LP

Insomnium are a Finish Extreme Metal band formed in the late 90’s The bands 4 albums for Candlelight Records have been re-mastered by Turan Audio, with all vinyl artwork being carefully restored by Dan Capp to create beautiful vinyl reissues.

Side A
1 Equivalence  
2 Down With The Sun  
3 Where The Last Wave Broke  
4 The Harrowing Years  
Side B
1 Against The Stream  
2 The Lay Of Autumn  
3 Into The Woods  
4 Weighed Down With Sorrow  

More products from Insomnium

Insomnium: In The Halls Of Awaiting (Transparent Blue Vinyl)
In The Halls Of Awaiting (Transparent Blue Vinyl)
Double Vinyl LP
In Stock